NAI Halford
24 West Chase Street
Pensacola, FL United States 32502
t(850) 433-0577 f(850) 433-5042
NAI Halford
Pensacola

Cameron Cauley

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: (850) 430-1519
ccauley@naihalford.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Laurel Chavis

Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: 850-430-1500
info@naihalford.com
Specialties: Property Management

Doug Constantine

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 256-388-9294
dconstantine@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

DeeDee Davis

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: (850) 430-1503
ddavis@naihalford.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Logan DeVries

Title: Broker Associate/Property Manager
Phone: (850) 430-1509
ldevries@naihalford.com
Specialties: Property Management, Industrial, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Development, Facilities Management, Lease Administration, Net Leased, Project Management

Ken Ellzey

Title: Senior Broker Associate
Phone: (850) 430-1508
kellzey@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Generalist, Land

John Griffing

Title: President/Principal/CEO
Phone: (850) 287-0117
jgriffing@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

William Ogburn

Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 850-430-1506
bogburn@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Generalist

LeeAnne Skewes

Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: 850-430-1510
bookkeeper@naihalford.com

Tina Tortomase

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 850-430-1520
ttortomase@naihalford.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Landlord Representation, REITs, Senior Living, Tenant Representation

Office Leadership

Executive Vice President
DeeDee Davis
Executive Vice President
(850) 430-1503
ddavis@naihalford.com


NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
John Griffing
President/Principal/CEO
(850) 287-0117
jgriffing@naihalford.com
NAI Coordinator
Teresa Wiseman
Director Operations & Marketing
(850) 430-1516
twiseman@naihalford.com
NAI Business Manager
DeeDee Davis
Executive Vice President
(850) 430-1503
ddavis@naihalford.com


Office Locations

NAI Halford - Pensacola

24 West Chase Street
Pensacola FL 32502
United States
Direct Line: (850) 433-0577
Fax: (850) 433-5042
Email:twiseman@naihalford.com