NAI Halford
24 West Chase Street
Pensacola, Florida United States 32502
t1 (850) 433-0577 f1 (850) 433-5042
NAI Halford
Pensacola

Cameron Cauley

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1519
ccauley@naihalford.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Laurel Chavis

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1500
info@naihalford.com
Specialties: Property Management

Doug Constantine

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (256) 388-9294
dconstantine@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

DeeDee Davis

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1503
ddavis@naihalford.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Logan DeVries

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Broker Associate/Property Manager
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1509
ldevries@naihalford.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Lease Administration, Property Management, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Facilities Management, Net Leased, Project Management

Ken Ellzey

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Senior Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1508
kellzey@naihalford.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment, Land

John Griffing

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: President/Principal/CEO
Phone: 1 (850) 287-0117
jgriffing@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

William Ogburn

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1506
bogburn@naihalford.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Office

LeeAnne Skewes

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1510
bookkeeper@naihalford.com

Tommy Tait

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: (850) 572-5896
ttait@naihalford.com

Tina Tortomase

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1520
ttortomase@naihalford.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Landlord Representation, REITs, Senior Living, Tenant Representation

Teresa Wiseman

Location: Pensacola, Florida
Title: Director Operations & Marketing
Phone: 1 (850) 430-1516
twiseman@naihalford.com
Specialties: Administration, Marketing, Property Management, Research, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.), Advertising, Human Resources, Mapping / Demographics, Operations, Project Management, Public Relations, Technology

NAI Global Directors

President/Principal/CEO
John Griffing
President/Principal/CEO
1 (850) 287-0117
jgriffing@naihalford.com
Director Operations & Marketing
Teresa Wiseman
Director Operations & Marketing
1 (850) 430-1516
twiseman@naihalford.com