NAI Halford
24 West Chase Street
Pensacola, FL United States 32502
t+1 850 433 0577 f+1 850 433 5042
NAI Halford
Pensacola

Cameron Cauley

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1519
ccauley@naihalford.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Laurel Chavis

Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: +1 850 430 1500
info@naihalford.com
Specialties: Property Management

Doug Constantine

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 256 388 9294
dconstantine@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

DeeDee Davis

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 850 430 1503
ddavis@naihalford.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Logan DeVries

Title: Broker Associate/Property Manager
Phone: +1 850 430 1509
ldevries@naihalford.com
Specialties: Property Management, Industrial, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Development, Facilities Management, Lease Administration, Net Leased, Project Management

Ken Ellzey

Title: Senior Broker Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1508
kellzey@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Generalist, Land

John Griffing

Title: President/Principal/CEO
Phone: +1 850 287 0117
jgriffing@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

William Ogburn

Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1506
bogburn@naihalford.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Generalist

LeeAnne Skewes

Title: Bookkeeper
Phone: +1 850 430 1510
bookkeeper@naihalford.com

Tina Tortomase

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 850 430 1520
ttortomase@naihalford.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Landlord Representation, REITs, Senior Living, Tenant Representation

Office Leadership

Executive Vice President
DeeDee Davis
Executive Vice President
+1 850 430 1503
ddavis@naihalford.com


NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
John Griffing
President/Principal/CEO
+1 850 287 0117
jgriffing@naihalford.com
NAI Coordinator
Teresa Wiseman
Director Operations & Marketing
+1 850 430 1516
twiseman@naihalford.com
NAI Business Manager
DeeDee Davis
Executive Vice President
+1 850 430 1503
ddavis@naihalford.com


Office Locations

NAI Halford - Pensacola

24 West Chase Street
Pensacola FL 32502
United States
Direct Line: +1 850 433 0577
Fax: +1 850 433 5042
Email:twiseman@naihalford.com